The 8th Chamber Concert

Tue. 8 November 2011, 6:30 pm (Doors open at 6 pm.)
College of Arts and Sciences, The University of Tokyo,
Music Practice Room, Komaba Communication Plaza

This concert is exclusive to students and staff of the University of Tokyo. Admission free. 120 seats available. Reservation is required and accepted from October 17th. Students and faculty may obtain tickets by showing their university ID at the Komaba Museum reception desk. Please bring your ticket and ID with you to the concert.

Violin: Tatsuya Yabe, Piano: Yukio Yokoyama

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
Sonate fur Klavier und Violine Nr. 28 e-Moll, KV 304

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)
Klaviersonate Nr. 23 f-Moll, op. 57 "Appassionata"


W. A. Mozart
Klaviersonate Nr. 8 a-Moll, KV 310

L. v. Beethoven
Sonate fur Klavier und Violine Nr. 9 A-Dur, op. 47 "Kreutzer"